Navajo Churro Sheep
Navajo-Churro Sheep Association
Contact Us
ARIZONA
 

Begay, Nikyle
Coyote Spring Farm
Box 932
Ganado, AZ 86505
623-200-7671, 928-797-3919
my_churro@yahoo.com

Begay, Jay
Jay's Navajo-Churro
Box 243 Tuba City, AZ 86045
928-401-1700
jay_bjr@yahoo.com

Gorman, Catherine Canyon Wren Ranch
92425 E Aravaipa Rd.
Winkleman, AZ 85192
520-357-7501
gorman@wildblue.com

Hendren, David M. Hochee Farms
PO Box 1853
Chinle, AZ 86503
928-674-5610
fvhendren102@yahoo.com

Kucera, Maia
Jackrabbit Run Farm
RR3 Box 158
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
928-607-6752
rockinfauna@yahoo.com

Naegle, Ilene
PO Box 1086
Ganado, AZ 86505
928-255-2259
inaegle57@hotmail.com

Noelson, Lorena
PO 7664
Shonto, AZ 86054
929-285-8650

Saenz-Byars, Betty Jo
111 Arizona Rd.
PO Box 435
Ash Fork, AZ 86320 bjsaenzbyars@gmail.com

Skacy, Kelly
Coppermine Navajo-Churro
PO Box 3367
Page, AZ 86040
982-660-0068
kgskacy@gmail.com

Thomas, Jr., Bill, Tyler Thomas
PO Box 1064
Many Farms, AZ 86538
928-313-3842
b_thomasjr@yahoo.com

Watson, Ruth
Box 7272
Shonto, AZ 76054
928-489-1616

 
Long
CALIFORNIA
 

Bradford, Debby
Bradford Ranch
P.O. Box 495 Hopland, CA 95449
707-744-1232
otterwolf@hotmail.com

Brian, Brandon Turk, Babette
550 Hudson Lane
Aptos, CA 95003
949-498-4988
babette@hexenwaldranch

Charter, Greg Shore, Tanya
McKenzie Creek Ranch
P.O. Box 38 Cazadero, CA 95421
707-847-3381 tcharter@mcn.org

DeMattei, Kathy
Gold Rush Country School
16331 Hidden Valley Rd Sonora, CA 95370 kdemattei@goldrushcs.org

Dunaj, Ken & Kelli
Spring Coyote Ranch
18400 Hw 1 Marshall, CA 94940
415-663-8354
kadunaj@yahoo.com

Harper, John UCCE
County Agr. Ctr._ Courthouse Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-4495
jmharper@ucanr.edu

Jarrett, Richard & Tricia
The Lazy J Ranch
331 Pile St. Ramona, CA 92065
760-788-6785
getpatented@yahoo.com

Leonard, Lisa
Wind Dancer Ranch
8694 State Hwy 16
Brooks, CA 95606
650-642-1690
admin@winddancerranch.us

Mallory, Erin & Mark Liiv
795 Salmon Creek Rd Bodega, CA 94922
707-876-1849
Amarkliiv@yahoo.com

Markham, Aleks Tamulis, Michelle
Clever Harold's Farm
PO Box 32 Fiddletown, CA 95629
310-456-4259
alaltam@yahoo.com

Rawlings, Lonny & Michell
Crazy Wolf Farms
PO Box 201782
Phelan, CA 92329
760-524-6860
spotteddogart@gmail.com

Roysum, Tonya
20250 S Hwy 101
Hopland, CA 95449
707 391-5880
seweasy1@gmail.com

Schlitt, Anne Ritchie & Joe
Wylecote Farm
PO Box 263 Knightson, CA 94548
925-516-9067
wylecotejs@earthlink.net

Stanley, Marion
Extension Agent
54101 Pine Canyon Rd. Kings City, CA 93930 831-385-4218

Stettler, John DeRosier, Kari
Wild Blue Ranch
1997 Geneseo Rd
Paso Robles, CA 93446
805-550-7563
Thorne, Angella
Truelove Farms
2177 3Paseos delos Portales Rd
Sonora, CA 21773
209-533-5375
angellathorne@yahoo.com

Tucker, Katherine Sky
Tucker Sky Ranch
32239 Angeles Forest Pky
Palmdale, CA 93550
661-575-7486
desertchurros@icloud.com

 

COLORADO
 

Alarcon, Harry
Whoopieville Farm
1300 Canon St.
Guffy, CO 80820
719-689-2007
whoopieville@gmail.com

Barr, Sheryl
Barr Agriculture
26370 Hillside Rd. Pueblo, CO 81006
719-544-4417
sheryl@startmail.com

Burge, Jeffrey
Arcadian Hermitage
19488 Rd. 22 Lewis, CO 81327
970-317-9569
rexramses@gamail.com

Clark, Peter & Leah
7L Diamond Ranch
3693 S CR6 E Monte Vista, CO 81144
719-854-5625
7diamond@gmail.com

Dodsworth, Pamela K.
Rockin 'D' Cross Ranch
27171 Cactus Park Rd.
Cedaredge, CO 81413
970 314-5220
pkdodsworth@gmail.com

Dvergsten, Cindy, Mike Rich,
Arriola Sunshine Farm
17702 CR 23 Dolores, CO 81323
970-882-4222
cindyd@gobrainstorm.net

Gardner, Debra
Apple-Girls Farm
8300 Rd. 40.1 Mancos, CO 81328
970-749-3130
debmancos@msn.com

Hendricks, Kelly
Pikes View Ranch, LLC
12800 Callae Dr. Conifer, CO 80433
303-918-9570
kellyfay2000@yahoo.com

Hopkins, Gregory & Edit Aquarian
Breen Mesa Farm
12187 CR 120 Hesperus, CO 81326
808-443-6517, 808-214-3214
breenmesafarm@gmail.com

Kan, Miriam
Rubicon Sheep
7955 Stag Hollow Rd Loveland, CO 80538
505-506-3168
miriamkan81@gmail.com

Naegle, Robert & Jan
Sage Springs Churros
2147 CR 502 Bayfield, CO 81122
970-759-0423, 979-749-7786
rjnaegle@frontier.net
Schafer, Andrew
Cedar Mesa Ranch
28271 CR M Dolores, CO 81323
970-749-2148
cedarmesaranch@gmail.com

Wales, Chuck
Hovenweep Sheep
484 CR 220
Durango, CO 81303
970-739-0550
info@hovenweepsheep.com


 

IOWA
 

Butler, Rev. Beverly
Shepherdsfold
18221 320th St
Mason City, IA 50401
641-420-4413
bbutler@susumc.org

Jorgensen, Hans Peter
Heartland Consulting
724 Day St.
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-4558
hpj42@msn.com

IDAHO
 

Barcus, Bonnie
Spin Dance Acres
11150 Chapin Ave. Boise, ID 83709
208-562-1961
spindanceacres@gmail.com

Dixin, Cynthia A.
386 Cutshalts Rd. Pocatello, ID 83202
(385) 208-3039
crazy4cookbooks@gmail.com

Gautier, Lorinda
Patchwork Greenhouse
9645 Desert Ave. Boise, ID 83709
208-321-7066
lori.gautier@gmail.com

Jackson, Bryan & Donna
2792 Desert Wind Rd. Oasis, ID 83647
208-796-2222
jackson5@mail.clever-ideas.com

Lopez, Elizabeth Casso
Meadowlark Churros
1296 NE Beaman St.
Mountain Home, ID 83647
208-440-5660
ecassolopez@yahoo.com

 
ILLINOIS

Leonard, Kyle Gregory
CFC Farm
2112 N. 1210th Ave.
Camp Point, IL 62320
(309) 634-1518
leonaky@gmail.com

INDIANA

Codding, Julie
Creek Wind Farm
1528 E 675 N
Shelbyville, IN 46176
513-515-0767
juliemcodding@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETS

Sullivan, Megan & Gabriella
Sulivan Family Farm
70 Pleasant St. Dunstable, MA 01827
978-649-5364
rjmgsullivan@charter.net

MARYLAND
 

Burroughs, Katie
4650 Hallowing Pt.Rd
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-474-4841
kateskoop@comcast.net

Cogley, Kim
1652 Mt.Zion Rd.
Swanton, MD 21561

MONTANA

Nash, Carol & Jerry
1973 Hwy 72
Bridger, MT 59014
406-662-5059
jnash.3@juno.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
 

Daniels, Christine
Hollyberry Farm
103 Center St.
Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-3721
tina.daniels@comcast.net

Morrison-Rogers, Morghan
Jolly Roger Farm
180 Middle Rd. Ctr Tuftonboro, NH 03816
603-569-0195
jollyrogerfarm@aol.com

Osienski, Lisa
268 Bible Hill Rd
Bennington, NH 03442
603-588-6709

 
NEW JERSEY

Gunther, Rebecca J.
Jersey West
1140 River Rd. Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908-369-4088
jerseywest@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO
 

Allday, Jim                
Lily Farm
25 Wildlife Trail Edgewood, NM 87015
512-658-2051
tododia@sbcglobal.net

Alzofon, PhD., Julia
San Marcos Farm
22B San Marcos Rd. E Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-473-7006
jalzofon@excite.com

Ammerman, S.K.
Stonefield Sheep
HC 69 Box 62 Rociada, NM 87742
505-425-7993
eumo@stonefieldsheep.com

Baumgartel, Pamela
Pepe Rochon
PO Box 666 Arroyo Seco, NM 87514
505-490-7057
earthlyhuman@yandex.com

Begay, Richard
Tondigishi Churros
P.O. Box 3025 Gallup, NM 87305
505-728-1894
begayric@yahoo.com

Bennalley, Irene
Bar Q RZ Ranch
P.O. Box 8054 Newcomb, NM 87455
505-793-8038
irenebennalley@yahoo.com

Boss, Christopher
Blue Gill Hill Churros
PO Box 1333 Mora, NM 87732
224-563-8276
bossdds@gmail.com

Clauser, Patricia
Clauser Farm
P.O. Box 1006 Corrales, NM 87048
505-898-1814
pclauser@aol.com

Dakai, Ty
Ashiihi Navajo-Churro
P.O. Box 3907 ToHajiilee, NM 87026
505-974-1725
tyjdakai@gmail.com

Deichmann, Jens
Crow Flats Farm
2809 Chanate Ave. SW Albuquerque, NM 87105
505-681-2536
jens.deichmann@gmail.com

Manzanares, Antonio
P.O. Box 307
Tierra Amallila, NM 87575
505-588-7792
shepherd@valor.net

Miller, Janna
Four J Farms
PO Box 491
Radium Springs, NM 88054
575-640-3929
JLMiller1963@yahoo.com

Nathaniel, Mick
PO Box 7630
Newcomb, NM 87455
505 592-1077
duncan_mickeygirl@hotmail.com

Pena, Deborah Jay
Sheep of Starfire
HC 32 Box 202 Quemado, NM 87829
575-773-4555
gypsydesigns@hotmail.com

Taylor, Connie
Cerro Mojino
PO Box 1994 El Prado, NM 87529
575-751-3767
churrosheep@me.com

Tom, Johnny & Jacquelyn
3 Jay Livestock
1024Hwy 575 Aztec, NM 87410
505-320-4790

White, Minna
Land and Lamb Co. Inc
P.O. Box 305
El Prado, NM 87529
575-751-8535 802-299-7469
landlamb@gmail.com

Wilburn, Dianne
Zlateh's Kinder
1042 Oro Ct.
Los Alamos, NM 87544
505-695-6248
zlatehskinder@gmail.com

NEW YORK
 

Drechsel, Claudia
3419 Hulberton Rd.
Holley, NY 14470
dreschelclaudia12@gmail.com

Ryder, Andrea
Kipp Hill Farm
199 Shenandoah Dr.
Sloansville, NY 12160
518-868-9737

Thomas, Jon
278 Thompkins Rd
Ravena, NY 12143
518-756-7283

 
NORTH CAROLINA

East, Coleman
1380 County Home Rd.
Walnut Cove, NC 27052

OKLAHOMA
 

Adams, Dr. Nathalia
Anthemion
21403 Oswalt Rd.
Overbrook, OK 73453
940 391-4731

Nunn, Les
Bar Nunn Ranch
P O Box 720
Paul's Valley, OK 73075
405-238-0903
Lnunn@usa.edu.

OREGON
 

Altenburg, Jeff
Lamb's Tale Farm
39485 SW Gibson Rd. Gaston, OR 97119
505-985-7226
higestflyer@mindspring.com

Blackwell, Sharon
1159 Fir Acres Dr. Eugene, OR 97401
541-556-2828
sbsharonblackwell1@gmail.com

Carhart, Ken & Jessica
Seven Bridges Rd. Farm
67395 Fryrear Rd. Bend, OR 97701
541-977-9901
Jessica@rotbloc.com

Hewitt, Pam & Bo
Rockin' Wool Ranch
28345 Pleasant Valley Rd. Sweet Home, OR 97386 541-367-1929
rocknwoolranch@gmail.com

Montgomery, Doug & Karen Lobb
Bide A Wee Farm
19562 NE Calkins Ln. Newberg, OR 97132
503-538-7987
bidewee@aol.com

Painter, Ingrid and Alan
Puddleduck Farm
25782 Timber Road Brownsville, OR 97327
541-466-3203
puddleduck@proaxis.com

Presthus, Cole
7045 NE Earlwood Rd Newberg, OR 97132
503-625-7970
cole56presthus@gmail.com

Willenbring, Mickey
Dot Ranch
P.O. Box 3 Scio, OR 97374
541-258-2676
dotranchchurros@gmail.com

Wright, Seth Paul
Wright Family Farm
28672 Liberty Rd.
Sweet Home, OR 97386
541-367-9720
ghscmiswright@yahoo.com

 
PENNSYLVANIA
 

Cummings, Linda L.
Shepherd's Loft
5385 Guitner Rd.
Chambersburg, PA 17202
717-643-0100
guitner@comcast.net

Stoffer, Callie
2285 Sunnyside Hollow
Monongahela, PA 15063
412-862-3826
jayme1313@yahoo.com

RHODE ISLAND

Bowley, Sarah
SVF Foundation
152 Harrison Ave Newport, RI 02840
406-848-7229
sarah@svffoundation.org

TENNESSEE
 

Chambless, Bridget
Silverwind Star
PO Box 3 Hilham, TN 38568
615-971-5516
SilverwindStar@protonmail.com

Scheelings, Anita
Mulberry Lavender Farm & B&B
9 Back Street Mulberry, TN 37359
928-308-8725
anita@mulberrylavender.com

Sellmansberger, Debra
Bonnie Churros
14670 Hwy 193 Williston, TN 38076
901-465-4739
midsouthmusic@aol.com

 
TEXAS
 

Carnes, Tom & Bev
Agarita Creek Farms
968 Braeutigam Rd.
Fredricksburg, TX 78624
830-997-7790
beverly@agaritacreek.com

Langford, Sheridan Rowe
Red Feather Navajo Churros 1000 Teague Rd.
Jacksboro, TX 76458
713-408-2958
Redfeathernavajochurros@gmail

Prescott, Cynthia
We 3 Ewes
5241 E FM Rd 875 Waxahachie, TX 75167
972-937-3379
spincindy@gmail.com

Walker, Marie & Austin
Shepherd's Summit Family Farms
8419 Indian Summit Austin, TX 78737
512-301-7314
nmfw@earthlink.net

UTAH
 

Cunningham, Sam
Cunnington Farms
4545 Spanish Valley Moab, UT 84532
435-259-5386
samsheep@frontiernet.net

Cutler, Mike & Jannice
Ovie Ranch
PO Box 877 Enterprise, UT 84725
435-878-8402
churros@ovieranch.com

Gardner, Kelly
Bluetonamont Ranch
PO Box 697 Bluebell, UT 84007
435-531-1246
bluetonamontranch@gmail.com

Keyes, James D
Utah S. U. Extension
639 W. 100 S. Blanding, UT 84511
435-678-8162
jimk@ext.usu.edu

McNeal, Lyle
PO Box 4454
Logan, UT 84323
435-753-7950

 
VIRGINIA
 

Hermansen, Jan & Steve
Many Blue Hills
PO Box 146 Rocky Gap, VA 24366
276-928-1231
manybluehills@gmail.com

Leone, Camilyn
Tendergrass, LLC
511 Half Mile Branch Rd. Crozet, VA 22932
434-260-4691
camilyn_leone@yahoo.com

Willis, Rachel
Black Twig Farm
1855 Beaver Creek Mtn. Crozel, VA 22932
434-823-1122
blacktwigfarm@gmail.com

 
VERMONT
 

Ashley, Janelle & Jon
SDG Farm
33 N Main St. Whiting, VT 05778
802-989-9528
ashley@gmavt.net

Mooney, Hilary & Raynold
North Ridge Highland Farm
P.O. Box 811 (159 Sherman Rd.)
Waitsfield, VT 05673
617-680-9873
northridgehighlandfarm@gmail.com

Slattery, Bob
Orion Rising
1541 Vt. Rt. 110
So. Royalton, VT 05068
802-763-2076
orionrisingvt@gmail.com

 
WASHINGTON
 

Corbin, David and Susan
One Clay Hill Farm
898 Davis Bay. Rd.
Lopez Island, WA 98261
360-468-3068
corbin@rockisland.com

Foster, Sara
6132 NE Carlin
Kingston, WA 98346
360-649-4904
lilithfire888@gmail.com

Gibson, Jennifer
Lazy G Ranch & Rabbitry
21506 S Oak St.
Kennewick, WA 99337
509-221-1326
lazygrr@gmail.com

Jones, Michel
Dry Creek Ranch
1029 Zelinski Rd. Goldendale, WA 98620
509-773-3671
drycreeknc@centurylink.net

WISCONSIN

Kenefick, Julie
The Farm - Kenefick
W. 7184 810th Ave.
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-9319
juliekenefick@aol.com

WYOMING
 

Mott, Karen
254 Red Canyon Rd. Lander, WY 85520
307-332-7183
chartermott@gmail.com

Mushitz, Eunice
45 Dailey Rd. Riverton, WY 82501
307-856-3555
riot@wyoming.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA - CANADA

Schwann, Mrs. Maureen
Stone Bridge  Farm
4456 Uphill Rd_ RR7
Duncan, BC V9L 4W4
250-748-2539